Turnverein 1903 Sterbfritz

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Andrea König
Tel.: 06664 / 8268
E-Mail: andrea.koenig@tv-sterbfritz.de

2. Vorsitzender
Axel Schneider
Tel.: 06664 / 7964
E-Mail: axel.schneider@tv-sterbfritz.de

3. Vorsitzender
Uwe König
Tel.: 06664 / 8268
E-Mail: uwe.koenig@tv-sterbfritz.de

1. Kassenwart
Ralf Steiner
Tel.: 06664 / 2189826
E-Mail: ralf.steiner@tv-sterbfritz.de

2. Kassenwart
Manuela Röll
Tel.: 06664 / 258496
E-Mail: manuela.roell@tv-sterbfritz.de

1. Schriftführer
Carrie Heil
Tel.: 06664 / 8577
E-Mail: carrie.heil@tv-sterbfritz.de

2. Schriftführer
Kathrin Roth Forster
Tel.: 06664 / 918445
E-Mail: kathrin.roth-forster@tv-sterbfritz.de

Abteilungsleiter Turnsport
Steffen Roth
Tel.: 06664 / 919970
E-Mail: steffen.roth@tv-sterbfritz.de

Abteilungsleiter Trendport

Carsten Scholz
Tel.:  0151/15559086
E-Mail: Scholz.carsten@gmx.de

Manuel Zinkhan
Tel.:  0151/27044967
E-Mail: manuel.zinkhan@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Tanzsport
Louisa Dorn
Tel.: 0172/1834662
E-Mail: dorn.louisa@outlook.de

Abteilungsleiter Instandhaltung
Raffaela Dinter
Tel.: 06664 / 1580
E-Mail: raffaela.dinter@tv-sterbfritz.de

Abteilungsleiter Fasching
Kerstin Müller
Tel.: 06664 / 7180
E-Mail: kerstin.mueller@tv-sterbfritz.de

Abteilungsleiter Planungsausschuss
Diese Stelle ist momentan nicht besetzt, bei Interesse setzen Sie bitte mit Andrea König in Verbindung.
Andrea König
Tel.: 06664 / 8268
E-Mail: andrea.koenig@tv-sterbfritz.de